Ratings & Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 18 customer reviews
"I want to take this opportunity to say how pleased I am with the staff and the therapy at SportsMotion Physical Therapy. I have been coming here as needed for the past 4 months and I am extremely satisfied with the professionalism and the therapy I have recieved. There is much care given to me each time I come in for therapy. I would highly recommend anyone who is in need of any of their services to check them out! I appreciate everything they have done on my behalf."
Jan 31, 2017
"Very competent, professional and involved. Excellent care. They are a pleasure with which to work."
Jan 13, 2017
"Great practice"
Jan 12, 2017
"The staff here is caring and professional. I have been working for a number of weeks on spinal stenosis pain and the therapy provided has made a tremendous difference. The full experience, from the reception staff to the therapists has been exemplary. I highly recommend their service."
Jan 12, 2017
"I have had issues with my IT band for months. After about 4 visits I feel so much better and now could go back into playing basketball again. The staff here is great and they make sure to take great care of you."
Dec 12, 2016
"Great group, they have helped me tremendously."
Dec 12, 2016
"Friendly environment and fast service. Patients always usually come back for other treatments or to just use the gym. Great staff! Been working on call subbing for Terry and Karen and working hands on has helped me out greatly with my education. What I've learned here I couldn't possible have learned in a classroom full off 60+ students. Grateful for the opportunity to work here and get to know the patients"
Dec 12, 2016
"I have multiple pinched nerves in my neck causing severe pain in my shoulder arm and hands.. My surgeon recommended them and I couldn't be happier with the team there. All the staff members are caring and try to make it as comfortable for the patient as possible.They're very attentive and responsive to patient input as well.The Staff at Sports Motion Physical Therapy is awesome, I highly recommend them to anyone needing Quality and competent physical therapy,"
Dec 12, 2016
"I had an L5-S1 discectomy in January and was still suffering from sciatica pain. Within weeks, I was pain free. Dave and his team of therapists are phenomenal. I've been so blessed in working with Kim. She listens closely to your needs and works with you side-by-side in facilitating the best course of treatment. They truly care about your well-being and treat you like family. I'll never go anywhere else."
Dec 12, 2016
"I had a Bulging disc in my neck from weight training. I started out in terrible pain from the injury and after a couple of sessions I started to feel a lot better from the Therapy I received. The therapists really know what they are doing and have a good understanding on what they need to do to get you better. I would highly recommend sports motion physical therapy."
Dec 12, 2016
"I've been visiting Sports Motion Physical Therapy for shoulder rehab. David, Kim and Terry are experienced, knowledgeable, and caring professionals. Most importantly, I've received and continue to receive successful results. I highly recommend."
Dec 12, 2016
"I've had them look over several injuries and they have taken care of everything from shoulder, wrist, two ACL surgeries, and a meniscus! They are my go to for rehab injuries. Kim and Terry are the best!"
Dec 12, 2016
"My 6 year old daughter needed help with a knee/leg problem. I was really worried about getting her the right kind of care. Dave and the rest of the crew make us feel less like patients and more like family. My little girl is excited to go through her hour long therapy session because the staff are adept at making it a fun and encouraging atmosphere. We are pleased, not only because we are seeing results, but because we are achieving these results in the care of honest and genuine health care providers. I couldn't ask for more for my little girl."
Dec 12, 2016
"Sports motion is great! I came to physical therapy here after I broke my foot and ankle. Dave and all the staff were awesome. They have pushed my foot to give me back the flexibility and strength that I had lost and I am very satisfied with my outcome. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a good therapy office."
Dec 12, 2016
"Amazing staff and treatment. Would highly recommend this facility for anyone needing therapy. I had great results and now my wrist is perfect!"
Dec 12, 2016
"I injured my knee after extensive training and running for a marathon. After developing tendinitis, and sharp pains in my knee I wasn't sure that I'd be able to run again. Dr Ronald Kvitne of Kerlan Jobe recommended them. After spending 2 and half months with the team at Sport Motion Physical Therapy I can say that I am stronger, feeling less pain, and beginning to run again! The WHOLE staff are extremely friendly, helpful and complete experts. I would recommend Sports Motion over and over to anybody!"
Dec 12, 2016
"I first came to Sport Motion after having both knees replaced at the same time in 2013. I went three days a week for three months, working with David, Kim, Terry and Karen. The time I invested with this team, rehabbing my knees has made all the difference in the quality of life I have today. Whenever I hear of someone with any injury that needs rehabilitation, "Go to Sports Motion Physical Therapy!" is the first thing I tell them. I'm an old jock, 62 now with a young mind. I just went for my two year check up with my orthopedic surgeon and he asked, "How are your knees, do you any have issues?" I said, "Great, except I can't surf, my knees can't quite bend enough so I can stand up." He replied, "Really, that's your only issue? You could barley walk when I first saw you." So I'm back again pushing for even greater flexibility. It's reassuring to have a team like this in your hip pocket!"
Dec 12, 2016
"I went to Sports Motion after a bad car accident I was in in November of 2013..My shoulder and back were a mess and I couldn't raise my right arm past my neck. Kim, David, and the entire staff were amazing. I was going a 3 times a week and after a few months, I definitely started to feel better than when I walked in. They are great people and I highly recommend them!"
Dec 12, 2016
Independent Physical Therapist Association of CA